E-Pals - Male seeking Male

Pattaya-Businesses
Get your advertisement on A2Z Pattaya here.

lunacool

BirthStone

BirthStone

Zodiac Sign

Zodiac Sign
Zodiac Sign

Chinese Sign

Chinese Sign
lunacool
Email Me

Hello! Am I cute? Let me know!
Lucky
Lottery
Numbers

Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
About Me
Age: 
Date of Birth: 20/3/1983
Birth Day: 
Astrological Sign: 
Birthstone: 
Chinese Year: 
I was born on: 
Also born was: 
Location: Pattaya - Thailand
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8.1 in)
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Weight: 52 kg (115 pounds)(8 stone 3 lbs)
Languages: English/Thai
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Buddhist
Education: High School
Occupation: Student
Monthly Income: 4,000 to 4,999 Thai Baht
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Don't Drink
Marital Status: Never Married
Have Children: None
Want Children: No

How I describe myself

I am a good boy lovely and I want someone to protect care and be my friend my brother and my love. I'm full of fun and enjoy life to the full.


How I describe my ideal match

I want to be a every good boy and lovely for you I will be your friend your love and your brother. Love you so much bye.


About my personality

My most ideal place to live is: Beach house
My ideal holiday (vacation) would be to: Disneyland
When it comes to my space: You can see the floor - every once in a while
My fashion sense can best be described as: Trendy - Cool, now and people know it
My sense of humour tends toward: Camp - Drag queens make me howl
When it comes to parties, I'd best be described as: Impartial Observer
With free time on a day off, I would most enjoy: Spending time with the family
When it comes to television, I: Opt for a movie
When it comes to work, I: Only work a few hours a week
I attend religious services: Never
My political views lean toward: Conservative
When it comes to money: Spend some, save some
When I'm meeting a friend, I am generally: Waiting for the others to show
My favourite type of music are: Pop/Latin/R&B
My favourite colour is: Green
Let's talk pets:
 I have: Fish
 I like but don't have: Cat(s)/Dog(s)/Reptile(s)/Bird(s)
 I don't have and don't like: Exotic/Rodent(s)/Flea(s)
 I have no opinion on: Other
Turn Ons & Offs:
 Turn Ons: Dancing/Power/Wealth/Sarcasm
 Turn Offs: Tattoo(s)/Body Piercing(s)/Flirting/Thrill Seeking/Public Displays of Affection
 No Opinion about: Long Hair/Skinny Dipping/Brainiacs/Boldness/Assertiveness/Erotica




Enter Password





Page Views

lunacool page views

Since 1/1/2003 (DMY)

Who I'm looking for

Seeking: Male
Age Range Between: 20 - 60+
Location: Any City - Any Country
Hair: Any
Eyes: Any
Height: 110 - 210 cm (3 ft 7.3 in - 6 ft 10.7 in)
Body Type: Any
Weight: 30 - 200 kgs (66 - 441 pounds)(4 stone 10 lbs - 31 stone 7 lbs)
Ethnicity: Any
Religion: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Monthly Income: Any - Any Any Currency
Smoker: Any
Drinker: Any
Marital Status: Any
Has Children: Any
Wants Children: Any

E&OE (Errors & omissions excepted)