E-Pals - Female seeking Male

Pattaya-Businesses
Get your advertisement on A2Z Pattaya here.

lacoya

BirthStone

BirthStone

Zodiac Sign

Zodiac Sign
Zodiac Sign

Chinese Sign

Chinese Sign
lacoya
Email Me

looking for a nice guy who is kind and sincere
Lucky
Lottery
Numbers

Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
About Me
Age: 
Date of Birth: 5/12/1968
Birth Day: 
Astrological Sign: 
Birthstone: 
Chinese Year: 
I was born on: 
Also born was: 
Location: Bangkok - Thailand
Hair: Black
Eyes: Black
Height: 158 cm (5 ft 2.2 in)
Body Type: Average
Weight: 50 kg (110 pounds)(7 stone 12 lbs)
Languages: English/Thai
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Buddhist
Education: Bachelors Degree
Occupation: Political/Government
Monthly Income: I'll tell you later Currency Unit
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Socially/Occasionally
Marital Status: Never Married
Have Children: None
Want Children: Undecided

How I describe myself

I'm a skinny lady living in Thailand. I like sport, music, travelling, movies, understanding, sincere and kind....Thanks


How I describe my ideal match

I like a man who is polite and kind I really looking for a real love from someone here.. He has to love me and my family also.. and wish be start a long relationship with. Thanks.


About my personality

My most ideal place to live is: Loft in the city
My ideal holiday (vacation) would be to: Niagra Falls
When it comes to my space: I'm always clean for company
My fashion sense can best be described as: Casual - Dressed up when wearing 'nice' jeans and tennis shoes
My sense of humour tends toward: Light-hearted - Cheerful, gentle fun
When it comes to parties, I'd best be described as: Life of the party
With free time on a day off, I would most enjoy: Curling up with a good book
When it comes to television, I: Opt for a movie
When it comes to work, I: Only work part-time
I attend religious services: Rarely
My political views lean toward: Middle of the road liberal
When it comes to money: Spend some, save some
When I'm meeting a friend, I am generally: Right on time
My favourite type of music are: Classical
My favourite colour is: Hot Pink
Let's talk pets:
 I have: 
 I like but don't have: Cat(s)/Dog(s)/Fish/Bird(s)
 I don't have and don't like: Reptile(s)/Exotic/Rodent(s)/Flea(s)
 I have no opinion on: Other
Turn Ons & Offs:
 Turn Ons: Dancing
 Turn Offs: Tattoo(s)
 No Opinion about: Body Piercing(s)/Long Hair/Skinny Dipping/Flirting/Thrill Seeking/Public Displays of Affection/Power/Wealth/Sarcasm/Brainiacs/Boldness/Assertiveness/Erotica




Enter Password





Page Views

lacoya page views

Since 1/5/2003 (DMY)

Who I'm looking for

Seeking: Male
Age Range Between: 35 - 45
Location: Any City - Any Country
Hair: Any
Eyes: Any
Height: 170 - 188 cm (5 ft 6.9 in - 6 ft 2.0 in)
Body Type: Any
Weight: 60 - 120 kgs (132 - 265 pounds)(9 stone 6 lbs - 18 stone 13 lbs)
Ethnicity: Any
Religion: Any
Education: Bachelors Degree
Occupation: Any
Monthly Income: Any - Any Any Currency
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Socially/Occasionally
Marital Status: Any
Has Children: Any
Wants Children: Undecided

E&OE (Errors & omissions excepted)