E-Pals - Male seeking Male

Get your advertisement on A2Z Pattaya here.

krajeab

BirthStone

BirthStone

Zodiac Sign

Zodiac Sign
Zodiac Sign

Chinese Sign

Chinese Sign
krajeab
Email Me

-
Lucky
Lottery
Numbers

Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
About Me
Age: 
Date of Birth: 7/6/1976
Birth Day: 
Astrological Sign: 
Birthstone: 
Chinese Year: 
I was born on: 
Also born was: 
Location: Bangkok - Thailand
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Height: 165 cm (5 ft 5.0 in)
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Weight: 50 kg (110 pounds)(7 stone 12 lbs)
Languages: English
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Buddhist
Education: Bachelors Degree
Occupation: Technical/Science/Engineering
Monthly Income: 5,000 to 9,999 Thai Baht
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Socially/Occasionally
Marital Status: Never Married
Have Children: None
Want Children: Undecided

How I describe myself

I am 27 yos 165 cms,50 kgs,thai bottom gay.I am honesty,sincerely for long term relationship with man who is looking for the same thing as me.I will tell about me more if you are interest.


How I describe my ideal match

who i am looking for is sincerly,honesty want a LTR as me.And the most important do not want only sex.And older than me.IF we can live together it's very good thinng.


About my personality

My most ideal place to live is: Loft in the city
My ideal holiday (vacation) would be to: your birthday.
When it comes to my space: Anything will do just fine
My fashion sense can best be described as: Contemporary - Not about fashion awards but not a slob either
My sense of humour tends toward: Light-hearted - Cheerful, gentle fun
When it comes to parties, I'd best be described as: Depends. Am I invited?
With free time on a day off, I would most enjoy: TV or the movies
When it comes to television, I: Prefer news (CNN, BBC)
When it comes to work, I: Keep a standard 40-hour week
I attend religious services: Attend once a week
My political views lean toward: Socialist
When it comes to money: Spend some, save some
When I'm meeting a friend, I am generally: Right on time
My favourite type of music are: Alternative/Blues/World/Pop/Latin/Classical/R&B/Electronic/Techno/Christian/Gospel/Theatrical/Broadway/Early Music/Country & Western/Alpenhorn Solos/Folk
My favourite colour is: Dark Orange
Let's talk pets:
 I have: Fish
 I like but don't have: Cat(s)/Dog(s)/Bird(s)
 I don't have and don't like: 
 I have no opinion on: Reptile(s)/Exotic/Rodent(s)/Flea(s)/Other
Turn Ons & Offs:
 Turn Ons: 
 Turn Offs: Tattoo(s)/Long Hair
 No Opinion about: Body Piercing(s)/Skinny Dipping/Flirting/Thrill Seeking/Public Displays of Affection/Dancing/Power/Wealth/Sarcasm/Brainiacs/Boldness/Assertiveness/Erotica




Enter Password





Page Views

krajeab page views

Since 28/6/2003 (DMY)

Who I'm looking for

Seeking: Male
Age Range Between: 20 - 60+
Location: Any City - Any Country
Hair: Any
Eyes: Any
Height: 160 - 200 cm (5 ft 3.0 in - 6 ft 6.7 in)
Body Type: Any
Weight: 60 - 100 kgs (132 - 220 pounds)(9 stone 6 lbs - 15 stone 10 lbs)
Ethnicity: Any
Religion: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Monthly Income: Any - Any Any Currency
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Any
Marital Status: Any
Has Children: Any
Wants Children: Any

E&OE (Errors & omissions excepted)