E-Pals - Female seeking Male

Penthouse Hotel & Kitten Nite Club - Pattaya - Thailand
Get your advertisement on A2Z Pattaya here.

kitten01

BirthStone

BirthStone

Zodiac Sign

Zodiac Sign
Zodiac Sign

Chinese Sign

Chinese Sign
kitten01
Email Me

hi
Lucky
Lottery
Numbers

Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
About Me
Age: 
Date of Birth: 1/1/1982
Birth Day: 
Astrological Sign: 
Birthstone: 
Chinese Year: 
I was born on: 
Also born was: 
Location: Pattaya - Thailand
Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown
Height: 172 cm (5 ft 7.7 in)
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Weight: 52 kg (115 pounds)(8 stone 3 lbs)
Languages: English/Thai
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Buddhist
Education: High School
Occupation: Food Services
Monthly Income: I'll tell you later Currency Unit
Smoker: Smoke Socially
Drinker: Drink Socially/Occasionally
Marital Status: Never Married
Have Children: None
Want Children: Undecided

How I describe myself

I am nice loking Thai girl. my hobes are Dancing, singing,swimming,


How I describe my ideal match

europan guy with lots of love and with sweet and treu heart.


About my personality

My most ideal place to live is: Condo high in the sky
My ideal holiday (vacation) would be to: Pucket
When it comes to my space: I'm not perfect but close
My fashion sense can best be described as: Hip-Hop/Urban - Straight from the streets
My sense of humour tends toward: Camp - Drag queens make me howl
When it comes to parties, I'd best be described as: Life of the party
With free time on a day off, I would most enjoy: Spending time with the family
When it comes to television, I: Opt for music (MTV, Channel V)
When it comes to work, I: Always put in overtime
I attend religious services: More than once a week
My political views lean toward: Middle of the road liberal
When it comes to money: Known to blow some cash but know my limits
When I'm meeting a friend, I am generally: Fashionably late
My favourite type of music are: Rock/Folk
My favourite colour is: Light Salmon
Let's talk pets:
 I have: Cat(s)
 I like but don't have: Dog(s)
 I don't have and don't like: 
 I have no opinion on: Fish/Reptile(s)/Bird(s)/Exotic/Rodent(s)/Flea(s)/Other
Turn Ons & Offs:
 Turn Ons: 
 Turn Offs: Tattoo(s)
 No Opinion about: Body Piercing(s)/Long Hair/Skinny Dipping/Flirting/Thrill Seeking/Public Displays of Affection/Dancing/Power/Wealth/Sarcasm/Brainiacs/Boldness/Assertiveness/Erotica




Enter Password





Page Views

kitten01 page views

Since 29/6/2003 (DMY)

Who I'm looking for

Seeking: Male
Age Range Between: 18 - 60+
Location: any - United States
Hair: Any
Eyes: Any
Height: 110 - 210 cm (3 ft 7.3 in - 6 ft 10.7 in)
Body Type: Any
Weight: 30 - 200 kgs (66 - 441 pounds)(4 stone 10 lbs - 31 stone 7 lbs)
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Monthly Income: Any - Any Any Currency
Smoker: Any
Drinker: Any
Marital Status: Any
Has Children: None
Wants Children: Undecided

E&OE (Errors & omissions excepted)