E-Pals - Male seeking Male

Pattaya Businesses
Get your advertisement on A2Z Pattaya here.

kinomiyo

BirthStone

BirthStone

Zodiac Sign

Zodiac Sign
Zodiac Sign

Chinese Sign

Chinese Sign
kinomiyo
Email Me

Invite to talk with me!!
Lucky
Lottery
Numbers

Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
About Me
Age: 
Date of Birth: 14/10/1983
Birth Day: 
Astrological Sign: 
Birthstone: 
Chinese Year: 
I was born on: 
Also born was: 
Location: Bangkok - Thailand
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8.1 in)
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Weight: 50 kg (110 pounds)(7 stone 12 lbs)
Languages: English/Japanese/Thai
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian
Education: Graduate Degree
Occupation: Student
Monthly Income: I'll tell you later Currency Unit
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Socially/Occasionally
Marital Status: Never Married
Have Children: None
Want Children: I'll tell you later

How I describe myself

Hi I'm dark hair, slim build, brown eyes, and people say good looking but thats for you to say really, I love to travel am a little romantic, and sometimes a little mad, I'm a loving genuine guy that would make a good partner I'm told but as yet I have not found anyone ..I love to try new things and visit new places, I have a passion for flying too, anything that has a music is interesting to me.. I would love to walk along the beach at night with a perfect partner and watch the stars, the world is a fantastic place and I want to see as much as I can of it with my partner if I can find anyone.. I am Willing to relocate anwhere in the world if that is what anyone wish will be..


How I describe my ideal match

looking to meet a genuine loving guy. that is fun, loving ,easy going, with a good personality. It does not matter to me what part of the world your from as I will go round the world a 100 times to find my love, or what background you are from if we attract then nothing will get in our way. See U !!


About my personality

My most ideal place to live is: Beach house
My ideal holiday (vacation) would be to: camping
When it comes to my space: I'm not perfect but close
My fashion sense can best be described as: Casual - Dressed up when wearing 'nice' jeans and tennis shoes
My sense of humour tends toward: Light-hearted - Cheerful, gentle fun
When it comes to parties, I'd best be described as: Cruiser with intent
With free time on a day off, I would most enjoy: Curling up with a good book
When it comes to television, I: Opt for a movie
When it comes to work, I: Only work part-time
I attend religious services: Attend once a week
My political views lean toward: Middle of the road liberal
When it comes to money: Spend some, save some
When I'm meeting a friend, I am generally: Waiting for the others to show
My favourite type of music are: Rap/Hip Hop/Jazz
My favourite colour is: Orange Red
Let's talk pets:
 I have: Dog(s)/Fish
 I like but don't have: Cat(s)/Bird(s)/Exotic/Rodent(s)/Flea(s)
 I don't have and don't like: Reptile(s)
 I have no opinion on: Other
Turn Ons & Offs:
 Turn Ons: Tattoo(s)/Long Hair/Dancing/Power/Erotica
 Turn Offs: 
 No Opinion about: Body Piercing(s)/Skinny Dipping/Flirting/Thrill Seeking/Public Displays of Affection/Wealth/Sarcasm/Brainiacs/Boldness/Assertiveness




Enter Password





Page Views

kinomiyo page views

Since 6/5/2003 (DMY)

Who I'm looking for

Seeking: Male
Age Range Between: 18 - 35
Location: Any City - Any Country
Hair: Any
Eyes: Any
Height: 170 - 190 cm (5 ft 6.9 in - 6 ft 2.8 in)
Body Type: Any
Weight: 30 - 200 kgs (66 - 441 pounds)(4 stone 10 lbs - 31 stone 7 lbs)
Ethnicity: Any
Religion: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Monthly Income: Any - Any Any Currency
Smoker: Any
Drinker: Any
Marital Status: Any
Has Children: Any
Wants Children: Any

E&OE (Errors & omissions excepted)