E-Pals - Male seeking Male

Pattaya Businesses
Get your advertisement on A2Z Pattaya here.

kaside

BirthStone

BirthStone

Zodiac Sign

Zodiac Sign
Zodiac Sign

Chinese Sign

Chinese Sign
kaside
Email Me

fun cute Thai guy wants to start a relationship
Lucky
Lottery
Numbers

Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
About Me
Age: 
Date of Birth: 5/8/1976
Birth Day: 
Astrological Sign: 
Birthstone: 
Chinese Year: 
I was born on: 
Also born was: 
Location: Bangkok - Thailand
Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown
Height: 174 cm (5 ft 8.5 in)
Body Type: Average
Weight: 55 kg (121 pounds)(8 stone 9 lbs)
Languages: English/Thai
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Buddhist
Education: Bachelors Degree
Occupation: Other
Monthly Income: I'll tell you later Currency Unit
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Regularly
Marital Status: Never Married
Have Children: None
Want Children: Undecided

How I describe myself

I'm Raberd 25 years form Bangkok, Thailand. I'm easy to contact, down to earth, fun, and cute one. I love to spend my free time to travelling, gardening, reading and listening to music i love most (R&B, HipHop, Pop, Rock, Jazz, Chill out)also love to dancing all night. My faves sport is swimming and yoga which make my body look great! I love to talk to people, make friends and share out feeling together, the one who need more fun, romantic and passion in his life is the one i'm waiting for.


How I describe my ideal match

I need someone who start up with friendship. someone who fun, enthusiasm, down to earth, lovely, fair, and romantic one. cuz i need someone to hang out with me whether on the beach or on the dancefloor.


About my personality

My most ideal place to live is: Beach house
My ideal holiday (vacation) would be to: African Safari
When it comes to my space: I'm always clean for company
My fashion sense can best be described as: Casual - Dressed up when wearing 'nice' jeans and tennis shoes
My sense of humour tends toward: Light-hearted - Cheerful, gentle fun
When it comes to parties, I'd best be described as: Social butterfly
With free time on a day off, I would most enjoy: Something athletic or energetic
When it comes to television, I: Keep surfing indefinitely, hoping something will turn up
When it comes to work, I: Keep a standard 40-hour week
I attend religious services: Rarely
My political views lean toward: Middle of the road liberal
When it comes to money: Spend some, save some
When I'm meeting a friend, I am generally: Right on time
My favourite type of music are: Blues/Rock/World/Pop/Latin/Rap/Hip Hop/Classical/R&B/Electronic/Techno/Jazz
My favourite colour is: Black
Let's talk pets:
 I have: Dog(s)
 I like but don't have: Fish/Bird(s)/Exotic
 I don't have and don't like: Cat(s)/Reptile(s)/Rodent(s)/Flea(s)
 I have no opinion on: Other
Turn Ons & Offs:
 Turn Ons: Dancing/Erotica
 Turn Offs: 
 No Opinion about: Tattoo(s)/Body Piercing(s)/Long Hair/Skinny Dipping/Flirting/Thrill Seeking/Public Displays of Affection/Power/Wealth/Sarcasm/Brainiacs/Boldness/Assertiveness




Enter Password





Page Views

kaside page views

Since 6/5/2003 (DMY)

Who I'm looking for

Seeking: Male
Age Range Between: 22 - 35
Location: Any City - Any Country
Hair: Any
Eyes: Any
Height: 168 - 182 cm (5 ft 6.1 in - 5 ft 11.7 in)
Body Type: Any
Weight: 30 - 200 kgs (66 - 441 pounds)(4 stone 10 lbs - 31 stone 7 lbs)
Ethnicity: Any
Religion: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Monthly Income: Any - Any Any Currency
Smoker: Any
Drinker: Any
Marital Status: Any
Has Children: Any
Wants Children: Any

E&OE (Errors & omissions excepted)