E-Pals - Male seeking Female

Pattaya-Businesses
Get your advertisement on A2Z Pattaya here.

hi_sang

BirthStone

BirthStone

Zodiac Sign

Zodiac Sign
Zodiac Sign

Chinese Sign

Chinese Sign
hi_sang
Email Me

Find Friends
Lucky
Lottery
Numbers

Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
About Me
Age: 
Date of Birth: 10/3/1983
Birth Day: 
Astrological Sign: 
Birthstone: 
Chinese Year: 
I was born on: 
Also born was: 
Location: Bangkok - Thailand
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Height: 176 cm (5 ft 9.3 in)
Body Type: Average
Weight: 60 kg (132 pounds)(9 stone 6 lbs)
Languages: English/Thai
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Buddhist
Education: Bachelors Degree
Occupation: Student
Monthly Income: 2,000 to 2,999 US Dollars
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Socially/Occasionally
Marital Status: Never Married
Have Children: None
Want Children: I'll tell you later

How I describe myself

Call me Sang i live in bangkok ,now i'am student ,i study about Information Enginerring i find some friend who are use english language to practice my english if you want to come to thailand i will guide you to travel


How I describe my ideal match

I find some one ,who want to have thai friend i want to talk with her ,and practice my english if you come to travel at thai i will guide you and take care you.


About my personality

My most ideal place to live is: Loft in the city
My ideal holiday (vacation) would be to: Niagra Falls
When it comes to my space: I'm always clean for company
My fashion sense can best be described as: Casual - Dressed up when wearing 'nice' jeans and tennis shoes
My sense of humour tends toward: Slapstick - Three stooges/Amigos all the way!
When it comes to parties, I'd best be described as: Life of the party
With free time on a day off, I would most enjoy: Lunch with a friend
When it comes to television, I: Prefer news (CNN, BBC)
When it comes to work, I: Work? Other people do that!
I attend religious services: Attend once a week
My political views lean toward: Ultra-conservative bordering facist
When it comes to money: Spend some, save some
When I'm meeting a friend, I am generally: Waiting for the others to show
My favourite type of music are: Alternative/Rock/Pop
My favourite colour is: Silver
Let's talk pets:
 I have: 
 I like but don't have: 
 I don't have and don't like: 
 I have no opinion on: Cat(s)/Dog(s)/Fish/Reptile(s)/Bird(s)/Exotic/Rodent(s)/Flea(s)/Other
Turn Ons & Offs:
 Turn Ons: Tattoo(s)/Body Piercing(s)
 Turn Offs: 
 No Opinion about: Long Hair/Skinny Dipping/Flirting/Thrill Seeking/Public Displays of Affection/Dancing/Power/Wealth/Sarcasm/Brainiacs/Boldness/Assertiveness/Erotica




Enter Password





Page Views

hi_sang page views

Since 9/5/2003 (DMY)

Who I'm looking for

Seeking: Female
Age Range Between: 18 - 30
Location: Any City - Any Country
Hair: Any
Eyes: Any
Height: 150 - 180 cm (4 ft 11.1 in - 5 ft 10.9 in)
Body Type: Any
Weight: 30 - 200 kgs (66 - 441 pounds)(4 stone 10 lbs - 31 stone 7 lbs)
Ethnicity: Any
Religion: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Monthly Income: Any - Any Any Currency
Smoker: Any
Drinker: Any
Marital Status: Any
Has Children: Any
Wants Children: Any

E&OE (Errors & omissions excepted)