E-Pals - Male seeking Male

Get your advertisement on A2Z Pattaya here.

dekthai

BirthStone

BirthStone

Zodiac Sign

Zodiac Sign
Zodiac Sign

Chinese Sign

Chinese Sign
dekthai
Email Me

hi i am looking for male friend to have fun and more.
Lucky
Lottery
Numbers

Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
About Me
Age: 
Date of Birth: 5/12/1962
Birth Day: 
Astrological Sign: 
Birthstone: 
Chinese Year: 
I was born on: 
Also born was: 
Location: Prachuap Kiri Khan - Thailand
Hair: Black
Eyes: Black
Height: 168 cm (5 ft 6.1 in)
Body Type: Average
Weight: 66 kg (146 pounds)(10 stone 6 lbs)
Languages: English/Thai
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: I'll tell you later
Education: Bachelors Degree
Occupation: Other
Monthly Income: I'll tell you later Currency Unit
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Socially/Occasionally
Marital Status: Never Married
Have Children: None
Want Children: No

How I describe myself

Down to earth, enjoy having fun time with friends. Like movies, poprock music and countryside. Like to have sex with the right partner.


How I describe my ideal match

same as me.


About my personality

My most ideal place to live is: Beach house
My ideal holiday (vacation) would be to: driving to upcountry
When it comes to my space: Anything will do just fine
My fashion sense can best be described as: Casual - Dressed up when wearing 'nice' jeans and tennis shoes
My sense of humour tends toward: Witty - Nothing's better than razor-sharp verbal repartee
When it comes to parties, I'd best be described as: Depends. Am I invited?
With free time on a day off, I would most enjoy: Lunch with a friend
When it comes to television, I: Prefer news (CNN, BBC)
When it comes to work, I: Keep a standard 40-hour week
I attend religious services: Never
My political views lean toward: Middle of the road liberal
When it comes to money: Buy what I need, save the rest
When I'm meeting a friend, I am generally: Right on time
My favourite type of music are: Pop/Classical
My favourite colour is: Blue
Let's talk pets:
 I have: 
 I like but don't have: 
 I don't have and don't like: Cat(s)/Dog(s)/Fish/Reptile(s)/Bird(s)/Exotic/Rodent(s)/Flea(s)/Other
 I have no opinion on: 
Turn Ons & Offs:
 Turn Ons: Flirting/Thrill Seeking
 Turn Offs: Tattoo(s)/Body Piercing(s)/Long Hair/Skinny Dipping
 No Opinion about: Public Displays of Affection/Dancing/Power/Wealth/Sarcasm/Brainiacs/Boldness/Assertiveness/Erotica




Enter Password





Page Views

dekthai page views

Since 30/6/2003 (DMY)

Who I'm looking for

Seeking: Male
Age Range Between: 35 - 55
Location: Any City - Any Country
Hair: Any
Eyes: Any
Height: 165 - 180 cm (5 ft 5.0 in - 5 ft 10.9 in)
Body Type: Average
Weight: 60 - 80 kgs (132 - 176 pounds)(9 stone 6 lbs - 12 stone 8 lbs)
Ethnicity: Any
Religion: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Monthly Income: Any - Any Any Currency
Smoker: Any
Drinker: Any
Marital Status: Any
Has Children: Any
Wants Children: Any

E&OE (Errors & omissions excepted)