E-Pals - Female seeking Male

Get your advertisement on A2Z Pattaya here.




Zodiac Sign

Zodiac Sign
Zodiac Sign

Chinese Sign

Chinese Sign
Email Me


Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
About Me
Date of Birth: 20/3/1983
Birth Day: 
Astrological Sign: 
Chinese Year: 
I was born on: 
Also born was: 
Location: Pattaya - Thailand
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8.1 in)
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Weight: 52 kg (115 pounds)(8 stone 3 lbs)
Languages: English/Thai
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Buddhist
Education: High School
Occupation: Student
Monthly Income: 4,000 to 4,999 Thai Baht
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Don't Drink
Marital Status: Never Married
Have Children: None
Want Children: No

How I describe myself

I am a good girl lovely and I want someone to protect care and be my friend my brother and my love. I'm full of fun and enjoy life to the full.

How I describe my ideal match

I want to be a every good girl and lovely for you I will be your friend your love and your sister. Love you so much bye.

About my personality

My most ideal place to live is: Beach house
My ideal holiday (vacation) would be to: Disneyland
When it comes to my space: You can see the floor - every once in a while
My fashion sense can best be described as: Trendy - Cool, now and people know it
My sense of humour tends toward: Camp - Drag queens make me howl
When it comes to parties, I'd best be described as: Impartial Observer
With free time on a day off, I would most enjoy: Spending time with the family
When it comes to television, I: Opt for a movie
When it comes to work, I: Only work a few hours a week
I attend religious services: Never
My political views lean toward: Conservative
When it comes to money: Spend some, save some
When I'm meeting a friend, I am generally: Waiting for the others to show
My favourite type of music are: Pop/Latin/R&B
My favourite colour is: Green
Let's talk pets:
 I have: Fish
 I like but don't have: Cat(s)/Dog(s)/Reptile(s)/Bird(s)
 I don't have and don't like: Exotic/Rodent(s)/Flea(s)
 I have no opinion on: Other
Turn Ons & Offs:
 Turn Ons: Dancing/Power/Wealth/Sarcasm
 Turn Offs: Tattoo(s)/Body Piercing(s)/Flirting/Thrill Seeking/Public Displays of Affection
 No Opinion about: Long Hair/Skinny Dipping/Brainiacs/Boldness/Assertiveness/Erotica

Enter Password

Page Views

cute1 page views

Since 1/1/2003 (DMY)

Who I'm looking for

Seeking: Male
Age Range Between: 20 - 60+
Location: Any City - Any Country
Hair: Any
Eyes: Any
Height: 110 - 210 cm (3 ft 7.3 in - 6 ft 10.7 in)
Body Type: Any
Weight: 30 - 200 kgs (66 - 441 pounds)(4 stone 10 lbs - 31 stone 7 lbs)
Ethnicity: Any
Religion: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Monthly Income: Any - Any Any Currency
Smoker: Any
Drinker: Any
Marital Status: Any
Has Children: Any
Wants Children: Any

E&OE (Errors & omissions excepted)