E-Pals - Female seeking Male

Pattaya-Businesses
Get your advertisement on A2Z Pattaya here.

chompoonoot

BirthStone

BirthStone

Zodiac Sign

Zodiac Sign
Zodiac Sign

Chinese Sign

Chinese Sign
chompoonoot
Email Me

Hi I'm nothing much. Just an ordinary girl. But who knows.
Lucky
Lottery
Numbers

Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
About Me
Age: 
Date of Birth: 31/1/1983
Birth Day: 
Astrological Sign: 
Birthstone: 
Chinese Year: 
I was born on: 
Also born was: 
Location: Bangkok - Thailand
Hair: Black
Eyes: Black
Height: 152 cm (4 ft 11.8 in)
Body Type: Average
Weight: 51 kg (112 pounds)(8 stone 0 lbs)
Languages: Chinese/English/Thai
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Buddhist
Education: Bachelors Degree
Occupation: Student
Monthly Income: I'll tell you later Currency Unit
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Don't Drink
Marital Status: Never Married
Have Children: None
Want Children: Undecided

How I describe myself

I'm not pretty but presentable looking. I'm not smart but always learning to be smarter.I'm not sexy but I'm sincere. I'm not rich but I believe I'm potential. I'm just loolking for someone reliable to give me a good friendship. If it's really good then the friendship could be developed.


How I describe my ideal match

At least presentable looking,then willing to learn each other as a friend first. Nice,sincere.mature,caring,friendly,a bit funny,basically serious,solemn.No need to be rich but potential and hardworking.The rest,let me learn as we start getting to know each other.


About my personality

My most ideal place to live is: Loft in the city
My ideal holiday (vacation) would be to: Caribbean cruise
When it comes to my space: I'm not perfect but close
My fashion sense can best be described as: Contemporary - Not about fashion awards but not a slob either
My sense of humour tends toward: Light-hearted - Cheerful, gentle fun
When it comes to parties, I'd best be described as: Social butterfly
With free time on a day off, I would most enjoy: Curling up with a good book
When it comes to television, I: Opt for a movie
When it comes to work, I: Only work a few hours a week
I attend religious services: Never
My political views lean toward: Middle of the road liberal
When it comes to money: Buy what I need, save the rest
When I'm meeting a friend, I am generally: Waiting for the others to show
My favourite type of music are: Pop/R&B
My favourite colour is: Light Pink
Let's talk pets:
 I have: Dog(s)/Fish
 I like but don't have: Bird(s)/Exotic
 I don't have and don't like: Cat(s)/Reptile(s)/Rodent(s)/Flea(s)
 I have no opinion on: Other
Turn Ons & Offs:
 Turn Ons: Long Hair/Flirting/Public Displays of Affection/Dancing/Power/Wealth/Sarcasm/Brainiacs/Boldness/Assertiveness
 Turn Offs: Tattoo(s)/Thrill Seeking/Erotica
 No Opinion about: Body Piercing(s)/Skinny Dipping




Enter Password





Page Views

chompoonoot page views

Since 9/5/2003 (DMY)

Who I'm looking for

Seeking: Male
Age Range Between: 18 - 35
Location: Any City - Any Country
Hair: Any
Eyes: Any
Height: 160 - 180 cm (5 ft 3.0 in - 5 ft 10.9 in)
Body Type: Any
Weight: 30 - 200 kgs (66 - 441 pounds)(4 stone 10 lbs - 31 stone 7 lbs)
Ethnicity: Any
Religion: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Monthly Income: Any - Any Any Currency
Smoker: Any
Drinker: Any
Marital Status: Never Married
Has Children: None
Wants Children: Undecided

E&OE (Errors & omissions excepted)