E-Pals - Male seeking Male

Get your advertisement on A2Z Pattaya here.

canxone

BirthStone

BirthStone

Zodiac Sign

Zodiac Sign
Zodiac Sign

Chinese Sign

Chinese Sign
canxone
Email Me

Sawasdee!
Lucky
Lottery
Numbers

Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
About Me
Age: 
Date of Birth: 25/11/1978
Birth Day: 
Astrological Sign: 
Birthstone: 
Chinese Year: 
I was born on: 
Also born was: 
Location: Pattaya - Thailand
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Height: 173 cm (5 ft 8.1 in)
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Weight: 52 kg (115 pounds)(8 stone 3 lbs)
Languages: English/French/Thai
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: I'll tell you later
Education: Some College
Occupation: Student
Monthly Income: 10,000 to 19,999 Thai Baht
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Socially/Occasionally
Marital Status: Never Married
Have Children: None
Want Children: No

How I describe myself

Drop me a line...then you will know what a real friend could be...


How I describe my ideal match

Try not to become a man of success but rather Try to become a man of value...


About my personality

My most ideal place to live is: Any place will do just fine
My ideal holiday (vacation) would be to: 
When it comes to my space: Anything will do just fine
My fashion sense can best be described as: Nature Loving - Hemp fabric shorts, sandals and favourite 'Earth First' T-Shirt
My sense of humour tends toward: Light-hearted - Cheerful, gentle fun
When it comes to parties, I'd best be described as: Life of the party
With free time on a day off, I would most enjoy: A cerebral outing - museum or gallery
When it comes to television, I: Prefer information (Discovery, National Geo, TLC)
When it comes to work, I: Only work part-time
I attend religious services: On holy days and that's it
My political views lean toward: Conservative
When it comes to money: Spend some, save some
When I'm meeting a friend, I am generally: Waiting for the others to show
My favourite type of music are: I'll tell you later
My favourite colour is: Medium Blue
Let's talk pets:
 I have: Cat(s)/Fish
 I like but don't have: Exotic
 I don't have and don't like: 
 I have no opinion on: Dog(s)/Reptile(s)/Bird(s)/Rodent(s)/Flea(s)/Other
Turn Ons & Offs:
 Turn Ons: Dancing/Erotica
 Turn Offs: Tattoo(s)/Body Piercing(s)
 No Opinion about: Long Hair/Skinny Dipping/Flirting/Thrill Seeking/Public Displays of Affection/Power/Wealth/Sarcasm/Brainiacs/Boldness/Assertiveness




Enter Password





Page Views

canxone page views

Since 2/7/2003 (DMY)

Who I'm looking for

Seeking: Male
Age Range Between: 21 - 45
Location: Any City - Any Country
Hair: Any
Eyes: Any
Height: 110 - 180 cm (3 ft 7.3 in - 5 ft 10.9 in)
Body Type: Average
Weight: 30 - 90 kgs (66 - 198 pounds)(4 stone 10 lbs - 14 stone 2 lbs)
Ethnicity: Any
Religion: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Monthly Income: Any - Any Any Currency
Smoker: Any
Drinker: Any
Marital Status: Any
Has Children: None
Wants Children: No

E&OE (Errors & omissions excepted)