E-Pals - Male seeking Male

Get your advertisement on A2Z Pattaya here.

blahblah

BirthStone

BirthStone

Zodiac Sign

Zodiac Sign
Zodiac Sign

Chinese Sign

Chinese Sign
blahblah
Email Me

hi
Lucky
Lottery
Numbers

Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
About Me
Age: 
Date of Birth: 2/1/1948
Birth Day: 
Astrological Sign: 
Birthstone: 
Chinese Year: 
I was born on: 
Also born was: 
Location: Pattaya - Thailand
Hair: Other
Eyes: Green
Height: 172 cm (5 ft 7.7 in)
Body Type: Disabled
Weight: 52 kg (115 pounds)(8 stone 3 lbs)
Languages: Hindi
Ethnicity: Native American
Religion: Hindu
Education: Associates Degree
Occupation: Food Services
Monthly Income: I'll tell you later Currency Unit
Smoker: Smoke Socially
Drinker: Drink Regularly
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Have Children: I'll tell you later
Want Children: I'll tell you later

How I describe myself

blah


How I describe my ideal match

blah


About my personality

My most ideal place to live is: Any place will do just fine
My ideal holiday (vacation) would be to: 
When it comes to my space: Anything will do just fine
My fashion sense can best be described as: Contemporary - Not about fashion awards but not a slob either
My sense of humour tends toward: Slapstick - Three stooges/Amigos all the way!
When it comes to parties, I'd best be described as: Impartial Observer
With free time on a day off, I would most enjoy: Something athletic or energetic
When it comes to television, I: Turn it off
When it comes to work, I: Keep a standard 40-hour week
I attend religious services: More than once a week
My political views lean toward: Ultra-conservative bordering facist
When it comes to money: I spend it when I've got it
When I'm meeting a friend, I am generally: Waiting for the others to show
My favourite type of music are: I'll tell you later
My favourite colour is: Lime Green
Let's talk pets:
 I have: 
 I like but don't have: 
 I don't have and don't like: 
 I have no opinion on: Cat(s)/Dog(s)/Fish/Reptile(s)/Bird(s)/Exotic/Rodent(s)/Flea(s)/Other
Turn Ons & Offs:
 Turn Ons: 
 Turn Offs: 
 No Opinion about: Tattoo(s)/Body Piercing(s)/Long Hair/Skinny Dipping/Flirting/Thrill Seeking/Public Displays of Affection/Dancing/Power/Wealth/Sarcasm/Brainiacs/Boldness/Assertiveness/Erotica




Enter Password





Page Views

blahblah page views

Since 17/6/2006 (DMY)

Who I'm looking for

Seeking: Male
Age Range Between: 18 - 60+
Location: Any City - Any Country
Hair: Any
Eyes: Any
Height: 110 - 210 cm (3 ft 7.3 in - 6 ft 10.7 in)
Body Type: Any
Weight: 30 - 200 kgs (66 - 441 pounds)(4 stone 10 lbs - 31 stone 7 lbs)
Ethnicity: Any
Religion: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Monthly Income: Any - Any Any Currency
Smoker: Any
Drinker: Any
Marital Status: Any
Has Children: Any
Wants Children: Any

E&OE (Errors & omissions excepted)