E-Pals - Male seeking Female

Pattaya-Businesses
Get your advertisement on A2Z Pattaya here.

aides

BirthStone

BirthStone

Zodiac Sign

Zodiac Sign
Zodiac Sign

Chinese Sign

Chinese Sign
aides
Email Me

Who knows?!?
Lucky
Lottery
Numbers

Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
Lucky Lottery Numbers
About Me
Age: 
Date of Birth: 11/11/1982
Birth Day: 
Astrological Sign: 
Birthstone: 
Chinese Year: 
I was born on: 
Also born was: 
Location: Bangkok - Thailand
Hair: Black
Eyes: Black
Height: 180 cm (5 ft 10.9 in)
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Weight: 55 kg (121 pounds)(8 stone 9 lbs)
Languages: English/Thai
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: I'll tell you later
Education: Bachelors Degree
Occupation: Student
Monthly Income: 2,000 to 2,999 US Dollars
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Socially/Occasionally
Marital Status: Never Married
Have Children: None
Want Children: Yes

How I describe myself

I'm quite serious about life but it doesn't mean i'm pessimistic. Feel free to talk. Try it out if you wanna know what's in me.


How I describe my ideal match

Moderately talkative, down to earth, cheerful and any positive attributes. Being yourself is the most important


About my personality

My most ideal place to live is: Loft in the city
My ideal holiday (vacation) would be to: Himalayan Mountain Climbing
When it comes to my space: Anything will do just fine
My fashion sense can best be described as: Casual - Dressed up when wearing 'nice' jeans and tennis shoes
My sense of humour tends toward: Light-hearted - Cheerful, gentle fun
When it comes to parties, I'd best be described as: Impartial Observer
With free time on a day off, I would most enjoy: Napping
When it comes to television, I: Turn it off
When it comes to work, I: Always put in overtime
I attend religious services: Rarely
My political views lean toward: Middle of the road liberal
When it comes to money: Buy what I need, save the rest
When I'm meeting a friend, I am generally: Right on time
My favourite type of music are: Rock/Pop/Latin/R&B/Jazz
My favourite colour is: Light Green
Let's talk pets:
 I have: Cat(s)
 I like but don't have: Fish/Bird(s)
 I don't have and don't like: Dog(s)/Reptile(s)/Exotic/Rodent(s)/Flea(s)
 I have no opinion on: Other
Turn Ons & Offs:
 Turn Ons: Dancing/Wealth
 Turn Offs: Tattoo(s)/Body Piercing(s)
 No Opinion about: Long Hair/Skinny Dipping/Flirting/Thrill Seeking/Public Displays of Affection/Power/Sarcasm/Brainiacs/Boldness/Assertiveness/Erotica




Enter Password





Page Views

aides page views

Since 9/5/2003 (DMY)

Who I'm looking for

Seeking: Female
Age Range Between: 18 - 35
Location: Any City - Any Country
Hair: Any
Eyes: Any
Height: 165 - 180 cm (5 ft 5.0 in - 5 ft 10.9 in)
Body Type: Any
Weight: 40 - 80 kgs (88 - 176 pounds)(6 stone 4 lbs - 12 stone 8 lbs)
Ethnicity: Any
Religion: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Monthly Income: Any - Any Any Currency
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Any
Marital Status: Any
Has Children: Any
Wants Children: Any

E&OE (Errors & omissions excepted)